May 22, 2012

0 comments

Posted in Education, News, Photos




"Open communication, understanding, acceptance, fun and kink-- that is Ganja Vibes." 
Heather B, Ganja Vibes Creator

 


Spectacular Eclipse

This has got to be one of the most Spectacular eclipse images ever! MAY 20th 21st ANNULAR SOLAR ECLIPSE NEW MOON IN GEMINI NZ 11.47am 21st AUST EST 9.47am 21st GMT 11.47pm MAY 20th

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.